Bank Holiday Opening Times

See below Bank Holiday opening times for Van Monster UK

 

Saturday 24th December 9am - 12pm
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December Normal Trading Hours
Thursday 29th December Normal Trading Hours
Friday 30th December Normal Trading Hours
Saturday 31st January 9am - 12pm
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed

 

Any questions please feel free to contact us.